Lainey’s Little Brother-2

I haven’t written on here in a long time.  I really want to get back to writing on here again.  Also…I haven’t officially posted on here about Lainey’s little brother, so I thought I should.  We are beyond excited about expecting her little brother in Jan.  His due date it Jan 10th 2014.  Yesterday we got to see him through a 4D ultrasound.  We never had one of those with Lainey, but we decided to do one with him because we didn’t want to miss out on seeing him a little bit more.  We also know how precious life is and my parents really wanted us to do the video to have as a keepsake.  I posted a link to his 4D ultrasound in the post before this one.  He is adorable and we can’t wait to meet him, as I know everyone else in our families are thrilled as well.

Leave a comment