December 3, 2012

I haven’t written a blog in a while and I need to keep up with it because it is one of the things that keeps me sane.

We decorated Lainey’s resting place for Christmas and it looks so pretty and cute!

IMG_5107

I can see it sparkling from the road when I drive by!  🙂  It always makes me smile!

IMG_5111

Ajax likes her tree too!

I took some super cute pictures of Lainey bear! 🙂

IMG_5010

My mom and I have also been making lots of loveys!  I have been selling some to keep funds up for making loveys for the hospital.  I hope that people continue to love the loveys and want to purchase them so I can continue to have money for making loveys for the hospital.

Below are a few pictures of some of the loveys my mom and I have made!!

IMG_5064

IMG_4882

2 thoughts on “December 3, 2012

  1. What are you charging for the blankets? You and your husband will be in my prayers. I think that the reason people do not talk to you or give you the support you need is because it is difficult for them to. It is not that they do not care, they just feel uncomfortable. I am sorry for all you have endured and will endure. Remember Gos loves you and Lainey is your “special angel”. Always will be.

Leave a comment